Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Modesto - North Point Landing

5 rating

I really can't rate the place because they are closed due to covid 19 which I will rate them a 5 for that alone

5 rating
  • 07/21/20
  • Abdulkhaliq H. Google

Good place for haircuts

5 rating

The stylists are very friendly and knowledgeable of the different kinds of hair they would have to deal with

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Rebecca B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" I really can't rate the place because they are closed due to covid 19 which I will rate them a 5 fo"

5
Abdulkhaliq H. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Good place for haircuts"

5
Cristita H. | July 11, 2020 Google

" The stylists are very friendly and knowledgeable of the different kinds of hair they would have to "

3
Jeremy R. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Actually got really good haircut head massage just way too expensive. It's not like you can sit the"

1
Lauren B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" We booked an appointment and they turned us away because my son (under two years) wouldn?t wear a m"

1
Ron F. | May 31, 2020 Google

" No where online did it say I needed a mask I just drove over 30 mins to get a haircut just to be tu"

5
John F. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I enjoy the staff. I have never received a terrible cut. They are friendly and efficient."

5
Jousty M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Great ladies here. Have not gotten a bad haircut."

5
Jaime M. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"my son's favorite place to get his hair cut"

5
Dustin K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I'll be back!!!"